Nigeria National League

NNL propose November 1 Kick off for new season, held draws in Enugu

The organizers of Nigeria Nigeria League have proposed November 1st 2019 as the commencement date for the 2019/2020 new league season.

This follows a league congress that was held at the Aaron’s Suite, Independence Layout in Enugu on Sunday with all the clubs representatives in attendance.

The draws for the new season was also staged  with 46 participating teams pitted into four groups between the Northern and Southern conference zones.

Four teams are expected to promote to the premier league at the end of the season while three will be relegated to the nationwide league one.

The full draw results

Group A1

NAF Rocket FC

Road safety

Green Barret

Kada City

Oyah Sport FC

Malumfashi FC


Kogi Untd

Kebbi Utd

FC Zamfara

Aklosendi FC


Goup A2

Efcc FC

Real stars

Niger Tanadors

Rarara FC

Elkanemi Warrios

Kwara Utd

Gombe Utd

FC Taraba

Mighty Jet

Sokoto Utd

Yobe Dessert

Group B1

Colling Edwin FC

36 Lion


Dynamite FC

Ibom Youth

Getway Utd

Giant Brillars FC

Akajuobi Utd

Apex Krane FC

Go Round FC

Abia Comets FC

Ekiti Utd


Joy Commets FC

S.Store FC

Crown FC

Bendel Imsurance

Vandrezzer FC

Remo Stars FC

Lamray UtdJossy FC

J.Atete FC

Bayelsa Utd

Rovers Fc Calabar

Freekick Naija

delivering the best of Nigeria football news 24/7

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button